You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 04/25/18> Cash cow, eggs & minnows all in this dose…

in #blog6 years ago

I had not heard of minnow School and for some i know it will be very useful, or if I was on vacation and didnt have time to comment and upvote then it would be good for me, but i like to try and visit my friends on here and comment so my upvote seldom if ever reaches 100% but also seldom goes below 90%

Cheers and have a good day

Sort:  

Yes, like I said , it isn't for everyone but it is good to let everyone know these things exist, you never know when you might need to recommend that some one at least explore the options if they asking for something like it.

YEs it is good to share info like this some may find it very handy and use it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69