You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 04/20/18 > Maybe I need to burn one today….

in #blog6 years ago

I agree with you it needs to be legalized, its good some states already have

that said I have only ever tried it once myself, and its not that I didnt enjoy the feeling I did I just never really have got around to trying it again, maybe when I retire and most likely move to a state where it is legal and easy to buy I may more often

Sort:  

You make me smile reading this, reminded me of president Clinton, except you left out the,"I didn't inhale" part, but I'll take you at your word.
More states need to step up and legalize it, you can get high on plenty of other "legal" substances that are far more dangerous than pot yet those are still legal.

LOL :)
I had to give up alcohol a few years back when I started in blood thinners, I do occasionally miss an evening beer, pot would be a good option I know.

LIke I said maybe when I retire I will change my habits

I am not like the President at all, but I did share an elevator with him once :)

Really, an elevator? Could you elaborate on that sometime in a post?

Yes indeed I was surprised it was just me him and one I guess security guy, I just said hi and beautiful day or something like that I was lost for what to say I guess lOL

I may slip it into a post sometime

I would have asked him if he's seen Monica lately or did you ever get the true definition of the word "is" , those would have been my elevator chit chat with him.

That did come to my mind I have to admit LOL

My mind works differently, I'm left handed.

Mine as well I am ambidextrous

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69