You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting: Who's in Control and What are the Options?

in #blog5 years ago

Well first off a nice car but one I would never want my tastes have got simpler with age and its way out of my budget LOL

ON Autovoting, I use Steemauto, but still try to visit the ones i vote on and have a fairly select list it probably covers about 40% of my voting, and if I am going to be away for a while and know I will not be online I follow a trail so my votes do not go to waste, but I have seldom turned that one as I try and get on for a bit each day

For someit is a very useful tool, but its just not for me at the moment

Sort:  

I agree about the car - I would never want such a thing. How about a Lamborghini 4x4? Nah... guess I'll just stick with the ageing mini-van :) Thanks for the tips on Steemauto, I'm going to look into that one.

Yes I am happy with my SUV it meets my needs :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60