Do you like dancing?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

js4p53ijz4.jpg


This is my first video on Dtube. So let it be just a try. (And yes, I don't know how to edit the snap. Sorry for that) It was shot on a phone at night, that's why I'm not sure if it's going to be watchable:)

I love dancing! The thing is I don't really know how to do it properly. Perhaps, you can already see it. But I love, and I do.

When I am in the gym, I am listening to music, so from time to time, I can't help but dance. The same happens when I clean my room or make my lunch.

My special love is latin social dances. Today I've watched so many tutorials, learning how to do a kizomba wave. Unfortunately, in vain... yet:) At least I boosted my mood, watching myself in the mirror. Believe me, it was really funny.

So when you are sad or having a bad day, turn on your favourite music and dance. Moreover, you can improve not only your mood if there are any people around:)

P.S. I was inspired by @donatello and his dancing in the park. His videos are so positive!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

I wish I had my own magic ball! :) It would be so useful!

Thank you for the lovely post and the mention. It's true, when you feel a bit down, just listen to some nice music and dance. In a few minutes you are going to feel much better.
I cannot watch your video because it does not play. Can you watch it yourself? Unfortunately I have problems to upload my videos to Dtube.
All the Best!

Thank you for telling me. I can't watch the video either. Maybe I did something wrong. I'll try to check it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83