You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heads Up: If you are new, Think about Steemit like this....

in #blog7 years ago

A great analogy and sound suggestions.

I cant speak for others but I get frustrated when I see my feed with nothing but youtube videos. I mean, once in a while, if someone posts something interesting, okay. But it is all the time with some people. I started to cull those people out yet it appears on the new board too.

We get out what we put into it....that is the one thing I learned here the past month.

Sort:  

Most definitely!

Worse than a pasted you tube video is the pasted stolen photo or article with no credit. At least with a youtube video it is fairly easy to see that it is not theirs. Photos are a bit more tricky. Reverse image search comes in handy.
Yes I mute folks. They are mainly the ones who post a daily bible verse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58