You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering your roots...

in #blog6 years ago

Your posts are always encouraging for any human..We are actually all facing these kinda scenarios..But I think we as human should respect first every individuals perspective.we should never be decisive.All humans have faults,we should acknowledge eachother with the faults,though we will keep on improving.lemme tell there is never a satisfying moment than to understand a human fellow .it's so pure and mesmerising

Sort:  

I like what you said about all humans having faults. It reminds me that I have faults too and that I'm only human after all! Hooray!
And the response I've got from this subject was wonderful. Was wondering if anyone would appreciate such a topic.
Everyone had a different insight into the subject. So being so different, makes life interesting and fascinating. We learn such a lot from each other.

Yea absolutely and you are seriously inspirational:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65