You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My week without steemit ...

in #blog7 years ago

It is good to get away at times, good to get deep in too. Too many things to write, such a poor typist is one of my issues.

I think it is good to be a bit more indulgent. I am trying this on too lately. Trying to have a bit if fun. I am not online funny though it seems by the reactions (hilarious in the walking world though) ;)

I have found that it is hard to branch out for me though, maybe I don't have the range to express it all in writing. Perhaps, I am typecast. Who knows. It is interesting and enjoyable to explore myself and life here.

Sort:  

Some of the best art is created indulgently, it's the only way for art or expression to be entirely truthful.

Keep exploring! I started writing to share my thoughts with others but since joining steemit I'm learning to enjoy it as an explorative process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35