You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience Learning Spanish With DuoLingo

in #blog6 years ago

Good learning and great suggestion! I really like your idea; read blogs or posts on Steemit in that language and interact with the author and slowly , bit by bit, this would certainly help us to improve the language.

I myself learned French for 3 years during my high school and 3 courses of Spanish when I studied in the University.... They were very interesting! Um! To tell you the truth, I forgot them all already!!!! ;D

Sort:  

Wow @tangmo, so you know at least 4 languages! It's true, i haven't used my 2nd language for more than 10 years and now i struggle when someone talks to me in it.

Ha ha! Yes, I know at least 4 languages....but only a few words of Spanish and French! You are lucky staying there where you can practice other languages! For me, I live only in Thailand, so it's not necessary for me to learn other languages for the time being.... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21