You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Journey from "Good to Great" 🎯

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

pure wisdom!
unfortunately it was about me in the past-(
I really was glad to be just good in everything, and I didn't chase the best. I thought it was great to be in the middle, to have just enough not more.
Bu then I realized - why not? amn't I worth the best? the top? the greatest things and not just good ones? why is somebody worth it and I amn't?
It took me long time to change my outlook, but I did it, and now I'm struggling for the best. No, not struggling, I am just doing what I like and what I need, and I am waiting it to come. I am sure it will)

Nainaz, your posts always give me motivation and good ideas, love you for them!)

Sort:  

It's better late than never, gald you realize your potential my dear and working towards it. Self realization is the first step to any change and you have already taken that first step :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64