You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amirified - The Abused - blog 4

in #blog6 years ago

Amir, thank you for bringing awareness to what's happening in your corner. I have kids and my heart just dropped looking at those images and reading your post. It's people like you who are the real heroes in the world today, going above and beyond to help those who can't help themselves.

Sort:  

This means a whole lot coming from you, considering that you're part of the contest that was the reason for me to keep going and then expand.

I hate sharing these photos just so you know, I find it that it comes as a cheap way that exploits those kids but as I write I find that it's not enough to just use words. The reason I've been sharing these is because lately those kids have been under threat, with abusive parents trying to take them while blatantly saying that they have the right to treat them the way they want. plus we've been getting threats of violence as some those kids were working for a kids mafia and I've been worried sick about my kids and this is just a way for me to get it out.

I really wish you and your kids well.

Bless you and the work you're doing, Amir. Take care and be safe.

Thank you sir. It's really been a blast seeing your work and your comments mean a lot.

You're very welcome. And actually, I'm a mama, not a papa...heheh.

Well. It’s the asumtious arab in me sorry.

Nah, you're alright. A lot of the guys on here thought the same at first, not a big deal to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64