Who are the Vampires in your life? Are you a Vampire? 4 Reasons that makes You a Vampire

in #blog6 years ago

Hello again Steemians 😊😊😊 @sweetcherry here and as what I promised I will share some advices coming from this book. 👇
20180516_135510[1].jpg
So let me start this with a question.
Are you wondering who are the Vampires in your life?
The author called the difficult people Vampires because of this 4 reasons: (The idea is from my own perspective and understanding)
1.) Vampires will suck the blood of their victims. It means that difficult people will suck your happiness, your joy, your energy, your time and even money. They have the ability to make your day worst.
2.) Vampires will not able to see their self in the mirror. Difficult people is not aware that they are difficult. They always believe that he/she is right and everyone is wrong. They are blind of seeing their own weaknesses.
3.) Vampires bite victims and turn them into Vampires. They also have the ability to be one of them. Because if you let a vampire control you, you will get infected and become a vampire to others.
4.) Vampires are burned by sunlight. Difficult people are burn on the brightness of truth. But if they will allow the truth to be part in their lives, the vampire within her/him will die.

Those are the reasons of being a vampire. Infact we are all Vampires. Admit it! We are vampires to some people some of the time. So this will tell us not to think only to someone who is vampire for you but to accept that you are vampire too. I also ponder that I was a vampire but after I read this book I let go of all the dark forces within me that makes me a vampire. I was able to cope up and learned to deal with impatience, envy and unforgiveness. I want to share it with you guys to overcome those dark forces within us. So on my next blog I will explain the idea of the author about the 8 Common Types of Vampires.
Thank you for reading and I hope you've got some learnings about it. 😊😊😊

Sort:  

I can relate so much with the number 1 reason. I have gone through with someone who almost took my life out and that person never seem to to care my lost. How i wish i was aware of this before i met that person. Well its part of growing up I guess. Lol keep the good work @sweetcherry

Thank you for the appreciation :)

You are welcome :)

WOW i can't wait for your next blog daie 😍. The topic is very interesting.

salamat dae sa appreciation :D

Congratulations @sweetcherry! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @sweetcherry! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sweetcherry! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87