Moving to hivesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Fuck you Justin, we're moving to Hive.

Fuck Justin Sun

Sort:  

Here is a song, I'm obsessed with for several days:
Bob Dylan - If You See Her, Say Hello

With this song and the title of your last post 'Shelter From the Storm'...I'd say you have Dylan strumming round your head these days...???

I met him in the East Village of downtown Manhattan when I was a young teen, before he got famous. One of my favorite places back in the day :>)

Yes! He is still strumming.

I wasn't even born at that time - but I still envy you haha :D already sounds like a place I would like to hangout - even tho I have no idea about it!

East Village (Greenwich Village, SoHo...etc.) was the hub of music and art activity in the 1960's (Hippie Era) for New York City. Here's a youtube link for some videos. I'm sure you must have heard about it...Artists of every description were flocking there from all over the world to connect and find fame.
https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=east+village+ny+1960%27s

Those are great photos. That walking path is amazing. Looks like it would be an awesome hike. Cool Gif as well, the color of the water is really spectacular. Looks like an awesome trip you're having

Posted using Partiko Android

It was, not difficult at all, but a very nice and long walk with beautiful view and sound - if you are not around some kids that are running around - luckily bad weather protected me from them :P :D

Hahaha the weather saved you from the screaming kids 😆
Nice!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for sharing the breathtaking sites. I wish I could travel to these places too. Great shots as well. I am totally amazed!

Posted using Partiko Android

There are beautiful sites everywhere, you just need to seek them yourself. Most of the beautiful places are actually not popular, or we take them for granted.

Cheers :)

Thank you for risking your life for these incredible shots. :) Very beautiful, thank you for sharing!

No worries, I'm glad you like it! And it's not the craziest thing I've done, tho I would never do something too risky for a photo, I am noticing my tendencies for taking photos just for steem community :)

WOW looks really windy and wet up there, vemi! Im glad you prioritize safety and not tread on wet grasses!

Those shots are amazing, though <3 I love the wintery seas * ___ *

Safety before everything! Would be even nicer if I get a grasp on some fancy camera & lenses... need to figure out something for my desert/telescope trip, and possibly get that milky way shot some dishes and lots of snakes. :)

Still waiting my opportunity to see and experience summer seas :D

Wow! The views are just gorgeous! You have lots of beautiful shots in here. That wind is crazy, too.

Thank you for these fantastic pictures 😃 🐬.

Thanks for stopping by 🐳😉 :D

I was there recently myself and walked the same path at North Stradbroke Island. First time I had been there. Great photos, thanks for sharing.

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95