You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People Are ABANDONING California Cities! Here’s the REAL Reason Why

in #blog6 years ago

I wish there was a way I could communicate with you , because I plan on reporting from Illinois when the collapse occurs . I’d like to have some kind of E-mail or link to drop you some videos , because this state is just going to implode like building # 7 on 9/11 . In the area that I’m around there are more closed store fronts then there are open ones . I was ridding my bicycle down the local town center and I saw a woman walking down the street very confidently grab a door handle and pull on it . And to her surprise that store was no longer there . She kept looking in the windows and around the building in disbelief , and I had to snicker a bit . Because it seems like this is whats going to happen to Illinois . One day people will wake up to riots and wonder what the hell is going on . Did some sports team win a championship ⁉️😂 😆🤣 NO . And the crooked politicians are going to be GONE . Because they’ll know dam well that they’re responsible . ROME will burn again , and the rivers will run RED with blood . May GOD help us , because its going to be coming from so many directions that the police will be overwhelmed . Think about it . Between Chicago and Milwaukee there are easily 6 million people , and the number of police officers is less then 4500 . Thats not going to be enough . Great report , and feel free to contact me in anyway possible for I may be able to provide first hand accounts of the turmoil . 👏👍✌️♥️👊🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35