You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To get a job and make money... or not...

in #blog5 years ago

Nice dude, best of luck with the new job. It would be great to be able to make a living from steemit, but, seeing as you can’t (you have the highest number out of everyone I follow at 77) it’s a long shot for most of us. It’s a good bit of fun and who knows where prices will be in a few years.

I’ve been absent on here recently, I’ve been making money working and saving for my future, it’s been going well. I would love this to take off, but who knows. Peace man!

Sort:  

Good job on making some real money ;) That number doesn't mean much given the buying of votes or 10 posts per day whales self-voting... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90