You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Possibly the most important thing that you've read this year!!.....The good, the bad, and the beautiful...

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

I'd say if it mattered that much then it's focus is not just an internal but an external concern and what they think that is worth. I hardly doubt patty slapping away some pocket change is going to do it.

Sort:  

Ah, but if the external view know what I know?

I see no reason why cleverer people than me haven't seen it.

It would explain, more than you can realize without 'knowing it', just why the steem price drop has been so bad.Not reasons you think.
Probably the exact opposite..

(soz for being vague at this point)

I hardly doubt patty slapping away some pocket change is going to do it.

I'm not sure what that means? lolol

It means I am currently being disciplined, as one person quoted it: I will learn not to tell untruths on the platform. Needless to say I don't know exactly what I will be doing tomorrow but I won't be filing bankruptcy over a few pennies lost, that much I do know, nor will I be making useless whine baby post, tomorrow I will continue on my path to the truth.

I'm not entirely sure what you're saying, tbh mate.

The thing that I've come across is good for all of us...if it continues along this same line..

Hence my reticence to 'kill the goose that lays the golden egg'....by saying anything in detail... if you see what I mean???

I'll do more research to confirm my findings, but I think it's pretty much confirmed.

You are on discord?....I have more to contribute to my fact finding mission.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62261.48
ETH 2423.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66