You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 07/03/18> Houston we do have a problem… missing teenagers in Spring and Klein.

in #blog6 years ago

Wow! My heart hurts for your community. We both have kiddos that fall into the age-group that is being taken so this issue hits close to home.

In our city, we have two major highways that intersect. I have heard this can add to the ease of abducting a child and moving them out of state. I hope that the news starts reporting appropriately and that law enforcement will be diligent to ward off corruption and look for those who are missing.

Great point about the 3rd side of a coin.

Sort:  

My dad taught me about the third side, he would always say there was three sides to every story when it came to disagreements between me or my brothers. My side, their side and then the third side, which was the truth. And in most cases he was right. I and my brothers were pretty guilty of maybe loading our sides of the story with just a tad bit more than was factual.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56