You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/15/18> “Will Eat BBQ 4 U” Texas BBQ Review Vol. 10 Mustang Creek BBQ , Louise, Texas.

in #blog6 years ago

Jeez i never thought about it like that, I might need to start reviewing Mexican restaurants too then, most people would probably want more than just BBQ. I did see the old place finally, but I wasn't able to stop and get a picture. What was throwing us or at least me, was the actual creek that ran along his old BBQ place wasn't the Mustang Creek.
It was actually a small little gully that feeds into the Mustang Creek but it does go under the Hwy 59 to but I didn't see a name posted by the bridge to tell the name of it.
So when I looked at the aerial view I was thinking that creek in the picture was Mustang Creek but it wasn't. It turned out that the Mustang Creek was further south than that spot by at least a half a mile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44