Sort:  

Ha ha no .... just really interesting to know ... I don’t cook a good steak anyway . . Lamb n fish n other seafood

Steaks are tricky to cook, I like eating them more than I like cooking them, that is for sure.

But I would like some help to import a great bbq pit that they have in USA ... the bbq grills here are prettt small

How big a pit are you interested in? There are two custom pit builders here in Houston that are well known for their quality.

At least big enough to fit inside a cabana .... say at least 4 feet _ 5 feel wide

For grilling or for smoking meats. Go online and google Pitts N Spitts and also Gator Pitts of Texas. Both are in Houston and build good stuff. They might have what you are looking for.

Thanks my friend .... happy bbq ing ...stay in touch .... the day I cook a decent steak ... I’ll buy u a few beers 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

It just hit me that you are asking about cooking steaks, here in Texas that is referred to as grilling. BBQing is a whole other ball game, cooking briskets, pork loins, ribs , chicken and such in an enclosed smoke chamber on very low heat, for several hours.
The chunks of brisket we cook are anywhere from 8 pounds to 16 pounds each usually. Not a 1 lb steak like I think I've come to realize.

I meant Bbq not grilling .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49