You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/01/18> We have a WINNER….@enchantedspirit. Congratulations!!!!

in #blog6 years ago

I try and mix things up, a lot of people on here are only here for the contests, so I was pretty much assured that if there would be a winner it would come from a reader that was pretty much a regular visitor to the Daily Dose.
As she said about noticing, "it is more of a curse than a blessing" or as she referred to it is "being anal"' but it paid off for her and it confirmed that my thinking was also correct.
I may still do another contest, that I will announce , but I have to give that one a lot of thought. In September I will have been here one year, so I may end up doing it then or around then. That will give me plenty of time to come up with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83