You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back In Business

in #blog7 years ago

Good to hear that your persistence and drive is paying dividends. You haven't lost me as a follower now we just need to hear from the other three. I was getting concerned though, I have seen plenty of people come and go from here without as much as "F off steemit" , so I always end up wondering what happened to them, now I now that your good and missing means busy. Because I believe if you decide to leave this platform you will stop by to shoot me the bird on the way out, that is just expected.

Sort:  

Thanks for hanging in there..it is hard to be a follower of a quitter by profession..this time it was something different but then again there will always be an excuse..That being said..I am still here..passive rather then active for now..but if I ever decide to leave for good you will be the first person I will shoot the bird to on my way out! It is expected !

Good to know that I am on the top of a list somewhere, thanks.

No problem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47