You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 03/01/18 > Well that flew right by, it is March already

in #blog6 years ago

Well thank you @hollyup for the birthday card , birthday wishes, upvote and the compliment towards my story telling ability. I may not be the easiest person to understand some times with my humor and sarcasm but I will tell you the truth as I know it to be, sometimes that conflicts with what the society norm is , but it is what it is. Thanks for making yourself known to me , I will return the favor and take a gander at your blog in the near future.
@sultnpapper

Sort:  

You are very welcome! I understood you just fine. I haven't written much on this platform, but I've been inspired to take up smartphone photography, and my pictures are starting to show some improvement. Happy March :)

Thanks. I will check out your pictures soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49