You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 06/25/18> There must be a government regulation…

in #blog6 years ago

Well thank you for doing the searching, so nothing about a government regulation in the USA?
The John Deere blades weren't painted so we can toss that one out.
These blades also aren't the mulching type they are just regular blades but they are designed in such a way that they do create some air to push the debris out the side discharge.
The last one might make the most sense but you would only need to get cut once in order to learn to respect them.
I may just give it a google myself and see what I come up with, but not right now, I've got a pillow that is calling my name and some eyes that want to call an end to the day.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89