You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In response to: "being as less corrupt as it can get"

in #blog6 years ago

And what a script!!
Had been introduced to Beefheart by my Portuguese friend-no-more; came part and parcel with the Zappa education. Like my wife had everything by FWMac, she had everything and MORE by Zappa - almost too insane and I could only take in a tiny bit at the time.

It is by such little moments, as your perfect post-choice, I can tell major shifts have taken place for me. For, today, thanks to this documentary, I can't think of anybody more inspiring than the Captain.

(And yes, good grief, the explaining we have to do... It never stops. What do you mean unemployed? Is it so hard to see we are pretty much workaholics?)

Sort:  

:) Wish we had Captain Beefheart t-shirts to wear around this week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43