You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIANS I love you! My first steemit success!

in #blog6 years ago

Nice work you deserve it watched alot of the Death Videos (I am friends with the former SA Harrow lot) and your style needs to shown to more people . I also crapped my pants when I got $60 for a music post a while back. If you want any advice on what to do with this crypto and how to do it ect . Let me know you should check out the PAL dischord chat thats where the freaks chat and post stuff. Take it easy dude!!!

Sort:  

Thanks bro! You are the first person I met on here who knows me from the old days!
Oh yes the SA crew! I must have bumped into you at some point then!
I really could do with some info on what to do next with crypto man, that would be really helpful! I am a proper novice!
PAL dischord.... I have heard of this but have not looked into it yet. I will have breakfast and have a look!
Thank you so much dude!

Sure thing it was crazy to see you posting on here ...it's like hang on I know that dude !!. If you get on to PAL dischord we can messageand I can help you out and organisea skate at some point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49