You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/01/18> We have a WINNER….@enchantedspirit. Congratulations!!!!

in #blog6 years ago

Rulebooks only exist to force conformity anyway...In addition doing exactly what you want to...Just feels good!

I am sure you sat back and watched with a wonderful smug smile adorning your face and who could blame ya? I am wholly onboard with the Grandkids acknowledging such an awesome legacy.

I sense an incredibly warm undertone to your posts, it is a heartening contrast to the belly laughs :)

You will be incredibly happy to know that after 7 recounts I can confirm that...

(7 – 4 = 3)

Is indeed real maths...I must admit I was skeptical for a little while.

Sort:  

Thanks for checking that for me, anytime I have to use both hands for the math problems I am subject to making a mistake every now and then. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89