You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10000 FOLLOWERS & SOME THOUGHTS ABOUT STEEMIT BLOGGING SUSTAINABILITY

in #blog7 years ago

@papa-pepper,

First of all, thank you for visiting my post recently. I really appreciate.

Reading this post I realized that you have been a great writer here to have been followed by 10000 accounts. That's a milestone as far as am concerned. I am going to get there.

Yes, you are right that you cannot reply or upvote everyone. Sometimes, I get such messages and I begin to wonder where is it coming from. The idea of telling me to come to your post because you came to my post don't just appeal to me. I follow some people just as you follow me. If I have to upvote everybody then my voting power would be seriously tampered.

I like the fact that steemit is not a get rich quickly platform because anyone who ask for upvote is in this category.

That is my opinion.

@stevenmosoes
Signing out.........

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your opinion, I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81