You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccines: What Is Science Anyway?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I hadn't heard this explanation before @chron but I'm glad that I have. Knowing that two or more parties use different metrics and language is always important. Sometimes I find myself using the same word as another party only to learn that we are applying different definitions. The conversation keeps going around in circles, or denigrates when it should be advancing.

I also blog about vaccines/science etc so this topic is of interest to me. Upvoted, resteemed and following you! Thanks for taking the time to share this with us.

Sort:  

Thank you very much!

I had been wondering what had not been discussed about the vaccine debate and this came to mind!

It is my joy to educate the masses 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93