You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road Home: Winter Arrives to Minnesota

in #blog5 years ago

You're a lefty with a solid hook? The Twin's scouts really dropped the ball on you, but you're building the first elements of Minnesota's Field Of Dreams, and will have your day in the sun overcast dense and dreary clouds.

As for the arm, ever consider an electric nail or staple gun?

Sort:  

I use my staple gun to stretch canvases. Those three days were the first time I used it for anything else (insulation and rodent proofing material.) I didn't feel the pain until I was finished. Now that I know better, yeah, I'd go electric. You live, you burn, you learn. Anyway, I shouldn't need it again for this project.

I threw a low-velocity slurve ball. I could hurl it at a left handed batter's head and drag it back below the knees on the outside corner. Not a lot of strike outs. But not a lot of solid contact either.

Thanks Matt. My wife and I are in awe of what you do for a living.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72