You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road Home: Winter Arrives to Minnesota

in #blog5 years ago

I use my staple gun to stretch canvases. Those three days were the first time I used it for anything else (insulation and rodent proofing material.) I didn't feel the pain until I was finished. Now that I know better, yeah, I'd go electric. You live, you burn, you learn. Anyway, I shouldn't need it again for this project.

I threw a low-velocity slurve ball. I could hurl it at a left handed batter's head and drag it back below the knees on the outside corner. Not a lot of strike outs. But not a lot of solid contact either.

Thanks Matt. My wife and I are in awe of what you do for a living.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70