Odd FitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

I like dissymmetry. I like odd numbers and minor keys. I like prime numbers most especially...1 3 5 7 11 13 17 19 23 29 31 37 39...

I like the things that don't have a match and don't perfectly fit. The beauty of their uniqueness, and how they comfortably stand apart steadily and in their own space, resonates with my belly and inspires me.

IMG_1323.JPG

Sort:  

As lovely as always and yes, I do agree with the beauty of asymmetric art.

nsfwpost.png

Wow! (At a loss for words until that came to mind!) Great work!

This is the best work i have ever seen.. You did great.

Nsfw picture contest. Post your favorite nsfw picture. If you win you get 10% SBD the post generates, and if you don't well you have nothing to lose! So why don't you give a shot?

Link: https://steemit.com/nsfw/@shadmannnn/nsfw-contest-post-your-best-collected-nsfw-picture-comment-with-the-highest-vote-will-receive-10-of-the-sbd-this-post-generates

Nice. Unlike that tv show, I'd say she is Naked and Unafraid.

Thanks. I'm getting there...the unafraid part

Well, you certainly kicked the Naked part in the balls, so I am sure the unafraid part will be a cake walk too. :)

Being able to stand alone and stay unique to me shows strength. Thank you for this post.

Nicely said. Thanks for those words!

Great picture! I like two numbers specifically 24 and 6. :)

Those are not on my fave list (they are even and too "rounded" form my taste!) but I do like their relationship how 6 goes evenly into 24... and I like that you have fave numbers 👌🏼😊

I like them because I was born on the 24th and 2+4=6 haha! I have this coincidence in my life where several random things like bank account numbers etc have added up to the number 6 sometimes. Over time I grew quite fond of it!

That is cool! And 6-4=2 and so on. I have some numbers that chase me about as well.

On a site full of libertarians and misfits, this picture and this lovely description is just perfect!

I love it! This brings a warm and fuzzy feeling to my...heart:)

And the picture is truly captivating!

Never thought about that before...this is rather the land of outside the box & odd fit thinkers. They/you are my people! Thank you 🙏🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29