Power of Now (GOOGLE VOICE)

in #blog6 years ago

Power of Now
Today I am going to discuss about Power of Now. you can also learn it from my previous blog. here we go, first of all we need to consider what is time and how it is work. idea about time and place and everything else is kind of confusing why is it important and scientifically proven for survival. but if you really want to explore your inner dimension and your external dimension with his physical you need to focus on something that is called now.

well, there are lots of people who are taking about now and power of now. I am writing this article using Google voice typing so I think it may takes time to understand what I am saying to you. I have been here since last year but I haven't tried anything else but today I using voice Google voice typing I am writing this article about in the moment. nowadays everybody is talking about Power of Now and everybody is talking about living the moment and I don't know we are living in moment or we are escaping our moments from this now situation whatever it is. there is up quotes once Buddha said,” do not dwell in the past do not remember the future just focus your mind in the present moment. just like this if we focus our mind in this present moment just like this if we focus our mind in this present moment when we can then we can improve our productivity.

well thanks for reading this my article because I didn't have this article with my hand I just spoke this whatever comes in my mind and just speak out loud and I said that Google voice typing you can also use this. namaste

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67