You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 05/25/18> How about a trip?, a trip that will flip you out… Nazca, Peru.

in #blog6 years ago

Very cool!
They remind of of the mound builders in Ohio.I grew up there, and we would go to the mound builders park and look at and climb on the mounds, and wonder how the heck they made these huge shapes so perfectly without being able to view from above.

Sort:  

That is the thing, we assume they couldn't view it from above, but are we really sure of that? There are other artifacts that have been found in other places in Peru one of which is solid gold and very small but looks very much like our modern day airplanes. In fact one college student somewhere even scaled up a model of that gold one and was able to make a wooden plane that flew quite well from the exact design. Maybe the Wright brothers weren't the ones who discovered how to fly, maybe they were only the ones in our history of time that did.

Excellent point! Perhaps we dont give them enough credit...
Now I need to go look that up and see what they found, cause that's news to me!

here is the link, this was found in Columbia, but the say in the video similiar were found in Peru.

Wow..... thats amazing! Thanks for sharing this with me!! Im going to show my kids too, I know they will love this!

Yes, seeing those would surely make you think that they had some form of air transportation. We can't trust everything we are told about history, and even more things are suppressed that would rewrite it if they would allow it to be known. Just my opinion though from years of studying documentaries and such.

So true! It takes a lot of digging and researching to find the truth, and even then it's hard to be sure...

I will see if I can find that story and drop a link to it this evening when I have some time. It was found in a cave in Peru with several other gold artifacts. I think it is in a museum down there at the moment.

Wow how cool! Thanks! Id love to read it if you find time! :D

I left a link somewhere in these comments, it is a 10 minute video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67282.50
ETH 2627.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68