You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haunted by Dreams

in #blog6 years ago

I feel like I'm starting from the bottom and building myself up again. It's that way. Every day. Yesterday is gone. Tomorrow is uncertain. Every day is starting over again. Every day a precious gift. Take a deep breathe in the morning, say a word of thanks and be grateful for the chance to climb the ladder of life again and again.

For further reading see the book entitled:
"Hope for the flowers"

https://archive.org/stream/HOPEFORTHEFLOWERS/HOPE%20FOR%20THE%20FLOWERS_djvu.txt

Sort:  

Every day a precious gift. Take a deep breathe in the morning, say a word of thanks and be grateful for the chance to climb the ladder of life again and again.

Definitely humbling words to remember and not take for granted. Thank you for sharing the book @spozone I'll certainly check it out during my evening readings.

It's a cute read with illustrations... That might not be the best source. I think you can find a PDF of it for free. I'm lazy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66