You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic in the books - evening thoughts writing

in #blog7 years ago

I love putting on original lord of the rings audiobook read by Tolkien himself, smoke a joint and sit back enjoying every possible moment.

Thanks for sharing your experience.
Peace, love, gratitude.

Sort:  

I have troubles listening to audio-books, my inner voice gets angry when someone tries to read to me except of him lol:)

Hehe, that's what the joint is for.
I'm sometimes writing down my own thoughts and realizations when listening to audio books, very often I happen to notice mindblowing sinchronisities and beautiful harmony between what I'm writing and what is being played in the background.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68