You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Apologies for Being so Inactive.. Depression is Kicking my Ass.

in #blog7 years ago

I know that feel men, you're not alone dude ! Even if my heart and my head are full of dreams, life is scary. If you don't earn enough money, society make you feel you don't deserve to live... Bullshit ! At least, with a community like Steem and with the blockchain technology we can feel hope ! Even if I feel very sad sometime, I'm still believing that life matter, life is beautiful ! Keep it up, I think that the next years are gonna be wonderful ! I see hope in a lot of alternatives, I trully think we have (as humanity) all the cards in your hands for transforming the society for the best ! Now is the right time ! You are on a good path !

Sort:  

Thank you Soush888. Really appreciate your spirit here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.90
ETH 3783.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54