Be aware from scammers

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Today morning when i woke up and opened my pc i got a email from steem.chat.

The mail was about- Someone inboxed me.
Then i logged into it and checked the message. It was from a person named "emperorofnaps "
N:B: There is a bid bot by this name.

He was chatting with me as he was the owner of the bot. See the others convo live-

Screenshot_12.png

Screenshot_13.png

He was trying to scam me. I had doubted when he talked about big upvote.

Be aware of this kind of staffs.
Resteem this post to make aware others

Sort:  

Hope it will create awareness

You got a 3.63% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @sourovafrin!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Congratulations, your post received 14.03% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @sourovafrin! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 2.91% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @sourovafrin!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I will be glad if you guys stay safe from these scammers.

Congratulations, your post received 14.31% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @sourovafrin! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31