You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 04/28/18> I guess this is a Saturday Shout Out… it wasn’t intended to be… but shout happens , like trying to put this as an entry in comedyopenmic Round 11.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

@sultnpapper - I was totally oblivious of your follower count - but thank you very much for the STEEM (I passed it on to someone who could use it more than me - before I noticed where it came from.....) In any case, you can see I mainly post photos, without too much editorialising :)

Sort:  

It is nice to meet you and that was very kind of you to pass it on. I do random things like that every now and then and you just happened to stumble in at the right time. We seem to be complete opposites as I am few on pictures but big on rambling about things, I mean editorializing. Thanks for coming by and saying hello, have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54