You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bee Nucs At Dawn | Beekeeping Adventures

in #blog6 years ago

I wish I was brave enough to have bees at my house but I am also allergic and it is very painful to be stung. Kudos to your hubby for wanting to still do it with the allergy. My sister and her husband started bees at their place because they are slowly getting into homesteading. I'll refer them to your profile so they can get more info. Great photos!
Ivy

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, I totally understand that... sometimes you just can’t keep them. I’m hoping he doesn’t have anymore issues, until then the suit helps quite a bit. Please let your sister know she can reach out with any questions she has! ❤️

That suit does look like it helps out a lot! I will let her know and appreciate that you are willing to help, so very kind of you.
Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55