You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOW.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I can't even imagine your situation. So sorry you're going through this. My situation is different but I can relate to the fact that after my husband came down with depression last November he stopped working. We ran out of money a couple of months ago, and after being a stay at home mom for ten years I was hired and the night before my first day I was doing the same thing - pacing around, crying, freaking out, hyperventilating. I didn't go. I wasn't well mentally because of everything that was going on. Then we were gifted a check that covered our bills through this month, but he's still not working so I might have to try again soon. I'm not saying this to talk about myself, just to tell you that even though I don't know everything you're going through, you're not alone. Praying God gives you the strength you need and following you now. ❤

Sort:  

Thank you.
Yeah, this whole year has been--hard. I'm not sure what to do.
All I take solace in is God. He knows what his plans are, and I have to have faith that He won't let me and my family just crater.
And I also am given comfort in knowing that I have the best BFF I've ever known. He's amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67