Sort:  

Crunching numbers is fun, perhaps a little depressing when u look at total author payouts 75% of 78$ is not much I am going to look at my curation numbers next.

Have not looked at those yet. I did the break down not taking post payout but author reward specific. Took a bit but looking for ideas of what has worked. Still working it all through.

For the curation might want to look at time before voting to see how that might also adjust the curation payout for you. Something I need to look into as well.

Curation looks a tad too tricky. First you have to build up enough SP then you have to know the right time to upvote. Amazing.
I currently can't upvote cos my upvotes are worthless at the moment. There's nothing more heartbreaking than seeing a high number of upvotes producing very little payout. The reason for this is that many upvotes contribute 0 cents to payout.

The more SteemPower you get the more your vote counts, it does take a bit to get there. I'm still just over 1k.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38