You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm not a troll, I am a troll, I'm not a troll, I am a troll. And now I'm not. Ever again. Don't fall for the psy-op

in #blog5 years ago

Very nice, LOL! I am sharing this....

Sadly, steemit seems to foster Trolls. @mepatriot is fighting a major troll infection right now!

I find that they can't allow people to publish things they do not approve of. No First Amendment protection here....

:'(

Sort:  

yes..the 'left' (authoritarian, insert as you feel appropriate) could be the biggest case of 'corporate woke' ideology suicide, in history.

Which is kinda funny - because in my opinion - the 'progressive' ideology of th e last 60 years is now swinging back the other way - ie, progressive ideology has now, actually become old fashioned! lol

Sadly, progressivism has moved to totalitarianism, and is the antethesis of freedom!

But you are Not a Troll, LOL! The Psy-op...we'll see.....

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72