You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a small club, and you might be in it! Check out the list and see.....Enjoy!

in #blog5 years ago

Many thanks for being in/on the list . For mostly i think my comments are annoying worthless mind farts , just me having some fun ,.. interacting in this digital magazine . Feels good i must say . Happy indeed about this particular list.
As a list makes me a bit nervous , most detective spy movies always go about a list , like we must protect the list ,.. if the list , and so on , list's end in drama in Hollywood . Personally i don't like list's , so static to , but this listing ,.. makes me happy :-)

Sort:  

I was gonna call it 'Al Qaeda 2.0', (the database 2.0), but thought people might freak out....lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58