You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh! ¡The Announcement! "The a.n.n.o.u.n.c.e.m.e.n.t." Extra! Extra! today is my third Steemversary!!

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Jimi! R u experienced? Yes 3 years and more it seems..

How did I miss your gregarious curation trail post? Will soon be receiving my full massive upvote. I'll simulate a whopper as well!

I love your spirit and weird manners.. I'd have definitely left by now if I didn't find such a crystal clear reflection with your always connected reception..

I'll also of course esteem this post and resteem it. Thus casting a wider net to all of zero more eyes..

All the steem 💩 aside I truly respect you and have the greatest optimism that such a genuine human being will soon find a cozy nook to look at life from..

My perception is a reflection of the eternal wandering.. I abandoned wondering aeons ago and choose to not over analyze what the inquisitive and ambitious seekers are seeking..

In honour of our tradition I shall share something aural as well..
zap
https://youtu.be/wtx4ZJ1cwI0

Sort:  

Seriously, this is the third or fourth time Zappa has come up today - on local radio, on Palnet, and in two posts. Weird.

Synchronicity! I just finished doing a self interpretive yoga session 😂.. Having a healthy day renaissance day! Cheers @riverflows have a, fabulous weekend ahead !

Posted using Partiko Android

Synchronicity all week, I need to buy a tattslotto ticket. Need a garden shed, find one on sale (like save myself 200 bucks), needed a worm farm, one appeared for 1/10 of the price, needed a coffee machine, my folks give me their Smeg. Seriously. Now I need to ask for that lambo.... if i the universe provides, I'll sell it and come visit ya in Malaysia. xx

Love it! Ask and ye shall receive! Play that lotto, not a bad idea.. I might try my hand at the acquiescence to abundance as well... Coffee, worm farms, and sheds would have me on cloud 9!!

I seriously love when life offers up these morsels of goodness, sharing in your joy.. Winning!

Posted using Partiko Android

Jimi! R u experienced?

Of course mate. Experienced and very Funky you know? 😈

Come on! bring here your tambourine immediately that we gonna celebrate my third steemversary with a flashing blast right away!!

I'd have definitely left by now if I didn't find such a crystal clear reflection with your always connected reception..

A great honor for me to have been helpful with that my dear friend and Doppelgänger. Don't give up now!! You are barely 1096 days away from perpetrating and committing the same rare 'feat' of this old Cranky Gandalf who enjoy big time your presence and company in this sordid & swampy blockchain. :)

My perception is a reflection of the eternal wandering..

Never abandon that sweet feeling of true inner freedom. Talking with yourself through endless soliloquies is highly healing and energizing. And you know it.

In honour of our tradition I shall share something aural as well..

Thank you very much for your welcome comment, your encouraging upvotes & support, your best wishes for my wellbeing, your kickass tune share and your more than welcome endorsing resteem to stun each one of our unprepared and unnoticed audience. Hahahaha

Thank you very much for everything. It's indeed highly appreciated. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42