You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Throwback: Pieces of me - Nº 3) AGENDA PERSONAL: Un MUST del que vale que te encargues tú mismo

in #blog5 years ago

Thanks! It is very stimulating to design a cover for your notebook or organizer, agenda, or whatever. That's what the post is about. A throwback with that comment, or suggestions. It is something everybody should try to do. Making a cover or an agenda and print it your own style to inspire yourself, and put you in sync with your musts.

Sort:  

I will try it one day only with a pencil and rubber for a start...blending the colours is quite an art

I used markers for the first work, and created a frame with black tape; all it over the original cover of my botebook. In the second case I made a new cover for my notebook with a brown folder. This is the post I made about it:

https://steemit.com/art/@siomarasalmeron/tutorial-recycle-your-old-notebooks-step-by-step-useful-and-practical-craftwork-1552326444

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50