You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ok, I am Getting Back To Affiliate Marketing!

in #blog6 years ago

I can totally relate, lol
Been in IM for 15 years, doing affiliate marketing for the last 10 years or so.
I was so sick and tired of promoting the same, recycled products, writing the same squeeze pages and email series over and over again that I gave up on it... I really needed a break :0)
It's been two years now - still got my 25k mailing lists.

I'm recovering from surgery at the moment, but in just a few months I'll need to choose: or I go back to my teaching job (which I like, but is very heavy), or I pick up my IM biz again.

Every once in a while, I miss it, though. When I see an announcement for a cool WP plugin or a nice piece of software in my mailbox, I can tell I miss it. After all those years, I got bored, but it did make me good money. I know I'll probably go back one day... ;0)

Sort:  

Hehe, we have somewhat a similar story. The first time I tried affiliate marketting was 12 years ago after a serious surgery! Heck, I miss those times... It was so much easier back then XD

I completely agree that it was a lot easier back then, lol. Or maybe I was just more motivated... ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43