You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why dishonesty is worse than cheating

in #blog5 years ago

Our society 'teaches' us to lie in certain situations to avoid consequences. This makes that most people tend to think a little lie won't hurt. But little lies, turn into big lies pretty often.

Great post, @inadisguise.

I was wondering if you were planning to become more active and post regularly this time. If you do, I'm willing to delegate some of my Steem Power to you, so you don't get locked out because you run out of resource credits.

But before I do that, I'd like to know what your future plans are regarding SteemIt. Just let me know :0)

Sort:  

hi the blog is actually more regular - i usually only post the wider interest ones on steem, but there are hundreds so I could recycle and post daily for quite some time.

I'll be sure to follow up and see how you're doing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49