You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10000 FOLLOWERS & SOME THOUGHTS ABOUT STEEMIT BLOGGING SUSTAINABILITY

in #blog7 years ago

Congratulations 🎊 on your milestone of 10,000 followers.

At times I feel overwhelmed by the cries of others about my lack of support for them. I know that I truly do not owe them anything, and that I cannot possibly "support" everyone with upvotes, so how should I proceed? What would you do in my situation?

It is amazing the support that you are doing on Steemit AND actually having a productive life outside of Steemit. I think if everyone that followed you would look at you as a mentor and modeled their own interactions, with other Steemians, as in curating and commenting, they would greatly benefit.
Just as in our real life, day to day interaction with those around us as followers of Christ we benefit and bless those by our “Christ-like” actions. Have a blessed day and congratulations again.


SDG

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your continued words of encouragement. It truly blesses me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82