Sort:  

Thanks for your comment :) Are you from Chile? I see your posts of Capelas de Mármore. I was there too when living in Chile :D Such a beautiful region I have to write about!

No, I'm from a neighbouring country, Brazil. Very different from Chile but also very beautiful. Have you been?

Yes I was there last year! Olinda and Ouro Preto are my favorites, those bigger cities are sensational too! Some weeks ago I wrote one post about Brazil: https://steemit.com/cn/@itchyfeetdonica/21-niemeyer-s-artwork-through-my-lens-1
I have to write more about my travels in your country! =)

It makes me happy that Ouro Preto was one of your favourites.
I come from a small town in Minas Gerais, about 2 hours from there. I have been going to Ouro Preto since I was a child, but I believe most international tourists don't give it the attention it deserves. I will have a look at your post from Brasil and look forward to your future writing about my country! :)

Cool, I’m now even more motivated to write about Ouro Preto and other experiences in Brazil! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66