My Forex Trading 03-07-2018

in #blog6 years ago

Hi Guys,
hope you are doing great in your life. I was thinking for past few days to share with you my trading situation from time to time. As you know, I am a Forex trader for a long time. I love to trade in the Forex. In the coin market, I am still a newbie. So, sharing that part is out of question. Well, from starting today, I will share my account history every-time, when I will close my trades.

26tech1.jpg
Image Source

Today, I am just sharing one of my account history of trade. The closed Trades History-

Summery.PNG

As you can see in the screen-shot, I have closed "5" Trades today. Total profit from there is $32. Not bad for me :) . Still I have some trade open-

running.PNG

I have open trade in EUR/GBP and USD/JPY. EUR/GBP is going down now. I am still hoping for down more. Because the Day candle chart. So I will keep it open for today.

Capture.PNG

And about USD/JPY - JPY will be strong against USD soon. It will bring it down. So, I am going to open the the trade as long as it gonna hit my target. If, it goes up more, I will just make the position bigger than now.

jpy.PNG

  • Well, that's all for today's trading summery. I will try to share my trading details everyday with you from today. Wish me luck.

Please Up-vote and Follow, which will give me encouragement. Thanks for the visiting my Blog.See you soon. Until then, stay safe and happy.

bye.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 55.56% upvote from @peace-bot courtesy of @shuvomahfuz!

Help spread the peace. Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .02 SBD or STEEM to @peace-bot with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. If you would like to delegate to the Peace Bot you can do so by clicking on the following links:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP

Learn more!

This post has received a 19.03% upvote from thanks to: @shuvomahfuz.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 7.51% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @shuvomahfuz!

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

You got a 17.47% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @shuvomahfuz!

You got a 16.85% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @shuvomahfuz!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

This post has received a 9.68% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @shuvomahfuz. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Release the Kraken! You got a 8.86% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @shuvomahfuz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64