You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Into The Flow: Clean Up & Streamline

in #blog7 years ago

Let's make a co-working and partyhostel together. We can have 24/7 hangouts. A camera room where people can always talk to the others far away. Lets make a brand. You in your place and me somewhere in europe.
A blog-o-tel where people can sleep for a few hours (price per hour 2 euro) :D

Sort:  

Haha in time, I'm really gonna revisit this thing again with a friend. I feel kinda sorry that I ditched the plan a little bit after getting into Steemit last year, but told him I need to to explore this thing first. Turned out to be a rabbit hole, wek wek.

I don't understand but party with you, wek wek! Wohooooo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67